Friday, September 17, 2010

bangunan parlimen di seluruh dunia

Westminster Palace: Inggris


Parliament House of Canberra: Australia

Croatian parliament: kroasia

National Assembly building of Kenya

hungarian parliament building: Hongaria

Congreso de la Nación – República Argentina

Palazzo Madama: Italia

the federal palace of switzerland: swiss

Christiansborg palace: Denmark

Congresso Nacional: Brazil

united states capitol: USA

house of Commons of canada

Sansad Bhavan: India

Malaysian Houses of Parliament: Malaysia

Stortingsbygningen: Norwegia

Great Hall of the People: China

The Korean National Assembly Building: Korea Selatan

National Assembly of South africa

Reichstag: Jerman

Château de Versailles: Prancis

vienna Parliament: Austria

Parliament House of singapura


The sejm building: Polandia

No comments:

Post a Comment